top of page

Series I Started in 2021


I love a good book series!


Most of the time though, I start a series and then it takes me ages to finish them. Later this month I will share with you the series I am caught up on and/or finished in 2021 so look forward to that.


For now, let’s go over all the new-to-me series that I picked up the 1st book of!


Not continuing.


Not continuing.


Will be continuing.


Ongoing.


Not continuing.


Ongoing.


Ongoing.


Ongoing.


The Duke Heist (The Wild Wynchesters) by Erica Ridley

Ongoing.


Not continuing.


Finished.


Not continuing.


The Heiress Gets a Duke (The Gilded Age of Heiresses) by Harper St. George

Ongoing.


Ongoing but haven’t decided if I will read more.


Dauntless (Gentlemen of the Order) by Adele Clee

Ongoing.


Not sure if I will continue.


Will be continuing.


This Earl of Mine (Bow Street Bachelors) by Kate Bateman

Ongoing.


Ongoing.


A Promise of Fire (Kingmaker Chronicles) by Amanda Bouchet

Will be continuing.


Hitched to the Gunslinger (Gunslinger) by Michelle McLean

Ongoing.


Ongoing.


The Footman and I (The Footman’s Club) by Valerie Bowman

Will be continuing.


Will be continuing.


The Brass Queen (The Brass Queen) by Elizabeth Chatsworth

Ongoing.


Dangerous Ground (Fiona Carver) by Rachel Grant

Ongoing and haven’t decided if I will continue.


The Last She (The Last She) by H.J. Nelson

Will not be continuing.


And there we have it! I have started 27 series in 2021. That number actually surprises me haha I did not think I started that many. We still have a couple of weeks left of the year though so I could possibly add more to that number haha.


I have discovered more winners than flops though so I am very excited about that and to continue on with a ton of great stories!


Until next time, keep reading!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page