top of page

Monthly Favourite Reads of 2021!

I was trying to figure out how I was going to decide my favourites this year because, so far, I have read about 110 books and I have a hard enough time narrowing down from my normal 50-75 books per year. So I’m switching it up and choosing a favourite book from each month.


This was also difficult haha.


I read 18 books in January alone and binge-read a lot of series within certain months which made it hard to pick just 1 but I endeavored to try. Many books that I loved this year have not been included in this list but these are the books that I felt stuck with me the most (even if by just a minuscule amount) compared to the others.


So let’s see which books made the cut!


January


February


March


April


May


June

Sovereign’s War by Debbie Viguie & James R. Tuck


July


August


September


October


November


December

The Nature of a Lady by Roseanna M. White


What were your favourite reads for 2021?


Until next time, keep reading!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page