top of page

Introducing: The Enchanted Library Store!



Today is a big day in The Enchanted Library sphere!


I have been working on this project for roughly the last year and it is finally live - The Enchanted Library Store!


(Sorry for all the exclamation marks, but I’m excited haha)


This has truly been a labour of love and 2021 has been full of designing and research and product sampling and adjusting and everything else that goes into launching an online retail store. I know that there have been many people in the bookish community who have been releasing limited run products or using third-party retailers recently but I want The Enchanted Library to be a permanent fixture in the bookish retail space. It will grow and expand over time and I am excited to watch it unfold.


For this very first product drop, I have decided on two designs that are at the core of my being: The Enchanted Library text logo and a design for all of the tea and book lovers out there.



I am starting with t-shirts that are extremely soft with unisex sizes ranging from small to 3XL (for reference, I am wearing a medium) in an assortment of colour options. All shirts are the same price regardless of size or colour and they are made in Canada!


The types of products I plan to offer in the future are wide and varied but you can look forward to house wares (of course there needs to be mugs!) and sweaters coming soon!


Head on over to the store to check out my very first collection!

bottom of page